A Cure At Long Last

I have been searching for a cure for my MS for a long time and think I finally have found it!

With a combination of MS Plus Gold #44 foot spray and my bottle of health water (must leave the water in direct sunlight for 24hrs for it to let the healing properties of the green glass properly adhere to the water molecules…hoping that 24hr period can be broken up over the course of a couple of days and still work) I will be free from this illness by years end…assuming also that the astrological aspects of this healing align properly. I have also discovered a giant crystal cave in Mexico that I have hired two trusted men (Manuel and Isa) to excavate just one 25′ section of crystal that I can mount at a 45 degree angle in the direction of the sunrise of the winter equinox (12/21/2012), which is very important especially this year with the Mayan calendar ending. I am stoked!
Leave a Reply

